Finland - suomi (Suomi) United States

Live 1991 Radio Broadcast


Valitse tuotteen koko

Please Note: This is a Custom Order, please allow more time for Custom Orders

Hinta: 14,99

Tuotenumero: SGDN32
Category: CD

Tuotetiedot Soundgarden - Live 1991 Radio Broadcast - CD

In memory of Chris Cornell, this Live-CD contains live recordings from Hollywood, 1991 and features the songs Hands All Over, Gun, Rusty Cage and many more. WXCM-FM Broadcast.


01. Into The Void (Sealth)
02. Outshined
03. Gun
04. Room A Thousand Years Wide
05. Big Dumb Sex
06. Jesus Christ Pose
07. Searching w/My Good Eye Closed
08. Rusty Cage
09. Hands All Over
10. Face Pollution
11. Slaves & Bulldozers

You Recently Viewed